Daily Archives: July 31, 2012

Update and reorganization

 

I’ve updated my starships page so that the 60+ ships and stations I’ve statted out are organized by political affiliation as well as the century in which they were first produced.

Enjoy!

A new home & a new station

My wife and I just moved into our new house yesterday, and I can wholeheartedly attest to the fact that 90 degree heat + steep driveways + stairways + heavy furniture & boxes = More sweat in 4 hours of moving than an entire weekend of hiking in Grayson Highlands Virginia state park near White Top.

I can now better understand, just barely, some of the difficulty faced by Bajoran laborers under Cardassian rule. So below you will find a space station used by the Cardassians for something other than forcing Bajorans to process ore.