Star Trek meets Firefly!

firefly-star-trek

I must admit, when I stumbled upon this blog post, I had a bit of a nerdgasm. The truly nerdy side of me has always been fascinated with what-if scenarios where fictional characters from one sci fi franchise appear in another. The above amalgamation soothes my inner and outer geek into a state of pure nirvana. Now if I could only get a copy of that Star Trek-Doctor Who crossover …

3 responses to “Star Trek meets Firefly!

  1. Pingback: #StarTrek meets #Firefly! | Frylock's Gaming & Geekery

  2. I hadnt seen that! Man that awesome……… wow I think I need a cigarette.

Leave a Reply

